Here you find all the latest news from Misty Music. Please follow Misty on Facebook:

1 week ago

Christmas is getting closer! Happy Holiday wishes from Sonic Surf City

1 month ago

A new single by Helax called "stay With Me" is being released today.

1 month ago

"Paris" by Yota a great track from her new album Hazy Paradise

2 months ago

Diamond Dogs' new album "Slap Bang Blue Rendezvous" will be released on January 21st, 2022. Here is a teaser:

3 months ago

Noise Detectors Inc has released a new single called "Faith"

4 months ago

Oliver Fernström and Anton Eriksson of Starlab Publishing has written and produced the new single Sum Baby by Japanese group Ballistik Boyz from Exile Tribe released this week

4 months ago

Velvet Insane's album "Rock'n'roll Glitter Suit" is released today.
Here is a taste - "Riding The Skyways"

5 months ago

A video of Lonely Street Choir with Crystal Gayle & Sulo premiers today.
#sulo #Crystalgayle

6 months ago

Crazy In Love - the new single by Shayne Ward co-written by StoneBridge and Axel Hallström, produced by StoneBridge released today.